Diễn đàn bong88

Cộng đồng thành viên bong88

You are not logged in.

#1 2020-08-23 07:41:06

From: USA
Registered: 2020-07-28
Posts: 119

First lap dramas saw Jaguar China Racing driver

The Jaguar I-PACE eTROPHY series concluded today in Berlin with Simon Evans being crowned the season two champion. Team Asia New Zealand driver, Evans, kept a cool head to finish P2 ahead of his title rival Sérgio Jimenez who was leading the series until the last race.
ZEG iCarros Jaguar Brazil driver Cacá Bueno won the final round of the ten-race all-electric series with a lights-to-flag victory.
Kiwi driver, Evans, has won four races this season and continuous visits to the podium put him one step ahead of his Brazilian rivals.
He only had to finish ahead of Sérgio to take the title and he drove his Jaguar I-PACE faultlessly throughout the seven Berlin races at the Tempelhof airfield.
First lap dramas saw Jaguar China Racing driver, Nick Foster, try to overtake Jimenez into turn one but the Brazilian closed the door which put the Australian down the order.
Alice Powell.

In her Jaguar ran racing Team Germany I-PACE

finished just off the podium in P4 to secure fourth in the series.
Gregory Segers, the French teenager, finished just behind his team-mate Foster and ahead of Team Yokohama Challenge racer, Takuma Aoki.
Other GayCarBoys Stories:  Nissan LEAF 2019: All New EV Powers Your Home VIDEO REVIEW Hyundai’s 2019 Electric Ioniq: The cheapest EV In Australia.
New Nissan Leaf Could Power Your Home for a Week Tesla Model 3 Colors and Price Tesla Model 3 Full Review Inside, outisde, and Roadtest Mini Cooper SE electric Karma Starts E-Flex Prototype Testing Is Karma Automotive’s New E-Flex Platform a Game Changer We drive 2019 Jaguar I-Pace SE EV400 Electric car 2019 Jaguar I-Pace SE EV400 Driven and rated in GALSTON GORGE Australia Video Review  PRO-AM challenger, Paul Spooner’s, race was cut short after a coming together with VIP driver Sven Förster which lead to his retirement with a puncture.
Adalberto Baptista secured the runners-up spot with a spirited win – the Brazilian’s first of the season.
The world’s first all-electric touring car series bows out after seven electrifying ‘Lockdown Showdown’ races in Berlin.
The series has showcased the award-winning Jaguar I-PACE in some of the world’s greatest cities – New York, Monaco, Mexico City, Hong Kong, Paris, Rome and Berlin.
It has supported a diverse grid of men and women from all around the world and made history along the way.
Jaguar Racing’s journey continues in ABB FIA Formula E as the series receives FIA World Championship status from next season which starts on 16 January 2021 in Santiago, Chile.
Above: This Week’s Car Review – 2020 Audi Q7 QUATTRO S-Line  Top GayCarBoys Stories:  10 Sexiest MotoGP Motorcycle Riders DON’T Drive YOUR CAR until you’ve Checked if your AIRBAG will KILL YOU 10 Hottest Racing Drivers Top 10 Gay Lesbian LGBT Cars Talented Twinks – Callum Ilott Virtually Races Arthur Leclerc  Help Support Gay Car Boys Subscribe to our Youtube Channel  ABOVE: Jaguar Etrophy Berlin Finish Simon Evans, Team Asia New Zealand (99): “Unreal experience – I’m incredibly proud to be the Jaguar I-PACE eTROPHY season two champion.

The I-PACE came through for me again and it was like a rocket

It’s been a tough nine days, with seven races but it’s been epic at the same time.

Thanks to the Giltrap family and Group

Access Group and Wearnes Group, we did it.
We rolled with the same set-up, with what we know and it worked, .

I’m so happy for Team Asia New Zealand

Big thanks to Robin Colgan and the guys in the Asia Pacific office and for putting me in the seat – Giltrap Group, Access Group and Wearnes Group and the opportunity to do this.
I’m over the moon!” Sérgio Jimenez, ZEG iCarros Jaguar Brazil Driver (10): “My set-up wasn’t as good as I would have liked it to be over the last few days.
I did everything I could but my car hasn’t had the pace I needed since race six – it doesn’t fit with the set-up.
It’s been amazing to be part of the Jaguar I-PACE eTROPHY series and helping to encourage the electrification of motorsport.
I am happy but it’s a shame I couldn’t be a champion for the second time.” Cacá Bueno, ZEG iCarros Jaguar Brazil Driver (0): “I tried to do my best to win this race and together help the team – I tried to expose Evans to help Sérgio but fairly.
I’m so happy the car was good and to be part of a fantastic season for a second year in a row.
It was a shame I missed two races in Saudi Arabia as I think I would have been part of the Evans and Jimenez battle but I am happy.  We’ve made history with the first all-electric touring car series and it’s great to have been a part of it!” Mark Turner, Jaguar I-PACE eTROPHY Series Manager: “What a great way to finish – congratulations to our season two champion Simon Evans.
I want to pay tribute to all the drivers who have taken part in the Jaguar I-PACE eTROPHY over the two seasons.
I also want to thank all the engineers, mechanics, commercial partners and unsung heroes who have delivered a series we are all immensely proud of.
Without exception everyone has put a little bit of themselves into this series and although it is a sad day to draw the curtain on eTROPHY we are honoured to have been a part of it.
Thanks to Formula E for having the vision to host this history-making official support series.
“We look back and smile at what we have achieved in this series.
Giving opportunities to drivers from diverse backgrounds, cultures and nations.
Whether it was Reema Jufalli making a little bit of history as the first woman to race at home in Saudi Arabia or Takuma Aoki, the first driver who is paralysed from the waist down to race an electric car – we have truly broken new ground.
We were a world’s first and those who follow will always be second.” James Barclay, Team Director of Jaguar Racing: “Every great series should come down to the wire and that’s what we’ve seen today – the two protagonists, Simon and Sérgio, fought right up to the end in a tense and exciting finale.
What a day to end on and what a final race.
In two years we’ve created an incredible series that has not only delivered incredible close racing, but at the heart we’ve done it with a production-battery electric car, the first of its kind in the history of our sport and industry.
This is the future of the sport and Jaguar is incredibly proud of all the Jaguar Racing team, entrants, drivers and partners who made it possible and created history together.” Results after Round 10 – Jaguar I-PACE eTROPHY, Berlin Overall results: P1 – Cacá Bueno – ZEG iCarros Jaguar Brazil P2 – Simon Evans – Team Asia New Zealand P3 – Sérgio Jimenez – ZEG iCarros Jaguar Brazil P4 – Alice Powell – Jaguar ran racing Team Germany P5 – Nick Foster – Jaguar China Racing P6 – Gregory Segers – Jaguar China Racing P7 – Takuma Aoki – Team Yokohama Dreams P8 – Adalberto Baptista – ZEG iCarros Jaguar Brazil P9 – Sven Förster – Jaguar VIP car P10 – Jessica Hawkins – Jaguar VIP car P11 – Fahad Algosaibi – Saudi Racing DNF – Paul Spooner – Saudi Racing Final Jaguar I-PACE eTROPHY standings: PRO    Driver Name Car # Team Name Points   Simon Evans 99 Team Asia New Zealand 163   Sérgio Jimenez 10 ZEG iCarros Jaguar Brazil 162   Cacá Bueno 0 ZEG iCarros Jaguar Brazil 111   Alice Powell 7 Jaguar ran racing Team Germany 70   Nick Foster 9 Jaguar China Racing 49   Takuma Aoki 24 Team Yokohama Challenge 42   Gregory Segers 8 Jaguar China Racing 42    PRO-AM    Fahad Algosaibi 13 Saudi Racing 171   Adalberto Baptista 18 ZEG iCarros Jaguar Brazil 109   Paul Spooner 34 Saudi Racing 87.


Board footer

Powered by FluxBB